Administration

Name Title Number Email
Dr. Kwame Morton Superintendent (856) 429-5600 x4309 kmorton@chclc.org
Mrs. Lynn E. Shugars Assistant Superintendent, Business/Board Secretary (856) 429-5600 x4328 lshugars@chclc.org
Dr. Farrah Mahan Assistant Superintendent, PreK-12 and Curriculum (856) 429-5600 x4311 fmahan@chclc.org
Mrs. LaCoyya H. Weathington Assistant Superintendent, Section 504 Compliance Coordinator (856) 429-5600 x4367 lweathington@chclc.org
Ms. Diane Leber Director of Human Resources (856)429-5600 x4353 dleber@chclc.org
Mr. Anthony Saporito Director of Security asaporito@chclc.org
Mrs. Barbara Wilson Public Information Officer (856)429-5600 x4325 bwilson@chclc.org
Caitlin Mallory Director of Special Education (856) 429-5600 x4431 cmallory@chclc.org