Name Title Number Email
Dr. Joseph Meloche Superintendent (856) 429-5600 x4309
Mrs. Lynn E. Shugars Assistant Superintendent, Business/Board Secretary (856) 429-5600 x4328
Mrs. LaCoyya H. Weathington Director of Pupil Services, District Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX/Chief Equity Compliance Officer (856) 429-5600 x4431
Dr. Farrah Mahan Director of Curriculum (856) 429-5600 x4311
Ms. Nancy Adrian Director of Human Resources (856) 429-5600 x4353
Mr. Anthony Saporito Director of Security
Mrs. Barbara Wilson Public Information Officer (856) 429-5600 x4325
Mrs. Bonnie Mingin Section 504 Compliance Coordinator (856) 429-5600 x4416